Seeds of Dominion is Live

Seeds of DominionSeeds of Dominion, the first installment in my Legacy of Deceit series, is now live. You can get it in digital, trade paperback, or case bind editions. There will even be an audio edition made available this year.

The Legacy of Deceit is only one of five separate Eldros Legacy series that will be exploding onto your devices and shelves over the next ten years. Khyven the Unkillable, the first book  in Todd Fahnestock’s Legacy of Shadows series, went live last month. We’re currently on schedule to release Embers & Ash, book 1 of the Legacy of Queens series, with the first books in Legacy of Dragons and Legacy of Lore to be released in short succession thereafter.

We said we were just getting started, and we friggin’ meant it.

So, what is Seeds of Dominion about?

Unholy evil lurks in the shadow of a magical kingdom.

When a duke and his family are butchered in their sleep, a beleaguered king commands his brother Rellen to uncover not only who committed the heinous murders but why. Was it sedition? Political assassination? Or is it the gruesome machinations of a blood-hungry demon goddess and her cult?

Like fighting a hydra, every riddle Rellen solves exposes two more. The investigation quickly mutates into something far more sinister. As ancient artifacts, secret organizations, and hidden mysteries creep in at every turn, he sinks deeper and deeper into a foreboding conspiracy that threatens everything he knows.

Always one step behind, Rellen desperately chases one clue after another. To his growing horror, he realizes the duke’s murder was only the latest piece of a far-reaching legacy of deceit spanning centuries—perhaps even millennia—and the entire kingdom has been taken in by lies.

Once exposed, the terrible truth will be far more than anyone bargained for.

GET YOUR COPY TODAY! And if you enjoy it, please please please leave a review. Authors live and die by their reviews.

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTMLtags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>